基金投資

投資者須注意所有投資均涉及風險(包括可能會損失投資本金),基金單位價格可升亦可跌,而所呈列的過往表現資料並不表示將來亦會有類似的表現。投資者在作出任何投資決定前,應詳細閱讀有關基金之銷售文件(包括當中所載之風險因素(就投資於新興市場的基金而言,特別是有關投資於新興市場所涉及的風險因素)之全文)。
  1. 由2014年12月31日起已不再向香港公衆發售恒生中國指數基金-派息單位及恒生中型股指數基金-派息單位。
  2. 由2015年1月19日起已不再向香港公衆發售恒生中國企業指數基金-派息單位及恒生環球高收益債券基金-累積收益單位。從2018年3月5日起,恒生中國H股指數基金更名為恒生中國企業指數基金。
基金名稱 交易日期 報價貨幣 單位價格 資料單張

註︰
單位價格指基金的某一類別單位就該基金的某一交易日的發行價及贖回價,及只供參考。單位價格並不一定相等於每單位資產淨值,及並不包括投資者需要支付的費用及收費(例如認購費、贖回費及/或轉換費(視個別基金單位的情況而定))。就發行價及贖回價的計算之詳情,請參閱有關基金的銷售文件。

 

上述所提及的基金已獲得香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(「證監會」)認可。證監會認可不等如對該基金作出推介或認許,亦不是對該基金的商業利弊或表現作出保證,更不代表該基金適合所有投資者,或認許該基金適合任何個別投資者或任何類別的投資者。

 

此頁並未經證監會審核。

A wholly-owned subsidiary of Hang Seng Bank

INVESTMENT FUNDS

Investors should note that all investments involve risks (including the possibility of loss of the capital invested), prices of fund units may go up as well as down and past performance information presented is not indicative of future performance. Investors should read the relevant fund's offering documents (including the full text of the risk factors stated therein (in particular those associated with investments in emerging markets for funds investing in emerging markets)) in detail before making any investment decision.
  1. Hang Seng China Index Fund – Income Units and Hang Seng MidCap Index Fund – Income Units are no longer marketed to the public of Hong Kong starting from 31 December 2014.
  2. Hang Seng China Enterprises Index Fund – Income Units and Hang Seng Global High Yield Bond Fund - Accumulation Units are no longer marketed to the public of Hong Kong starting from 19 January 2015. With effect from 5 March 2018, Hang Seng China H-Share Index Fund is renamed as Hang Seng China Enterprises Index Fund.
Fund Name Dealing Date Currency Unit Price Factsheet

Notes:
Unit Price means the issue price and redemption price of a unit of a class in a fund in respect of a dealing day of that fund, and is for reference only. It may not necessarily be equal to the net asset value per unit, and does not include the fees and charges which are payable by the investor(s) (e.g. preliminary charge, redemption charge and/or switching fee, as the case may be in respect of individual fund unit(s)) . For details regarding calculation of issue price and redemption price, please refer to the offering documents of the relevant fund(s).

 

The fund(s) mentioned above has been authorised by the Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong ("SFC"). SFC authorisation is not a recommendation or endorsement of the fund(s) nor does it guarantee the commercial merits of the fund(s) or its performance. It does not mean the fund(s) is suitable for all investors nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular investor or class of investors.

 

This webpage has not been reviewed by the SFC.

A wholly-owned subsidiary of Hang Seng Bank