交易所买卖基金 (ETF)

投资者须注意所有投资均涉及风险(包括可能会损失投资本金),基金单位价格可升亦可跌,而所呈列的过往表现资料并不表示将来亦会有类似的表现。投资者在作出任何投资决定前,应详细阅读有关基金之销售文件(包括当中所载之风险因素(就投资于新兴市场的基金而言,特别是有关投资于新兴市场所涉及的风险因素)之全文)。
基金名称 股票代号 交易日期 报价货币 每单位资产净值 基金月报

注︰

  • 恒生A股行业龙头指数ETF之基本货币为人民币。恒生A股行业龙头指数ETF- 港元柜台之每单位资产净值仅供说明及参考之用途。此数字按以人民币釐定的每基金单位最后收市资产淨值乘以相关汇率计算。所用之汇率为彭博于同一个交易日(即香港联合交易所、上海证券交易所及深圳证券交易所开市进行正常交易之日)东京时间下午3时正(香港时间下午2时正)所报的离岸人民币(CNH)东京综合汇率中间价的假定汇率。
  • 恒生中国企业指数上市基金与恒生指数 上市基金之基本货币为港元。恒生中国企业指数上市基金-人民币柜台及恒生指数上市基金- 人民币柜台之每单位资产净值仅供说明及参考之用途。此数字按以港元计值的每基金单位最后收市资产淨值乘以相关汇率计算。所用之汇率为彭博于同一个交易日东京时间下午3时正(香港时间下午2时正)所报的离岸人民币(CNH)东京综合汇率中间价的假定汇率。
  • 于2017年12月1日,恒生指数上市基金每基金单位分拆为10个分拆基金单位。而恒生指数上市基金的基金单位发行价格及赎回价格会计至小数点后4个位而非2个小数点位,自同日生效。故此,恒生指数上市基金 -- 港元柜台及恒生指数上市基金 -- 人民币柜台之「每单位资产淨值」会计至小数点后4个位而非2个小数点位。
  • 从2018年3月5日起,恒生H股指数上市基金更名为恒生中国企业指数上市基金。

 

上述所提及的基金已获得香港证券及期货事务监察委员会(「证监会」)认可。证监会认可不等如对该基金作出推介或认许,亦不是对该基金的商业利弊或表现作出保证,更不代表该基金适合所有投资者,或认许该基金适合任何个别投资者或任何类别的投资者。

 

此页并未经证监会审核。

A wholly-owned subsidiary of Hang Seng Bank

Exchange Traded Funds (ETF)

Investors should note that all investments involve risks (including the possibility of loss of the capital invested), prices of fund units may go up as well as down and past performance information presented is not indicative of future performance. Investors should read the relevant fund's offering documents (including the full text of the risk factors stated therein (in particular those associated with investments in emerging markets for funds investing in emerging markets)) in detail before making any investment decision.
Fund Name Stock Code Dealing Date Currency NAV per Unit Factsheet

Notes:

  • The base currency of Hang Seng China A Industry Top Index ETF is in RMB. The NAV per Unit for Hang Seng China A Industry Top Index – HKD Counter is indicative and for reference only. This is calculated using the last closing NAV per Unit in RMB multiplied by a relevant Exchange Rate. The Exchange Rate used is an assumed foreign exchange rate using the Tokyo Composite at 3:00 p.m. Tokyo time (2:00 p.m. Hong Kong time) mid rate for offshore RMB (CNH) quoted by Bloomberg as of the Dealing Day (i.e. any day on which the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong, the Shanghai Stock Exchange and the Shenzhen Stock Exchange are open for normal trading).
  • The base currency of Hang Seng China Enterprises Index ETF and Hang Seng Index ETF are in HKD. The NAV per Unit for Hang Seng China Enterprises Index ETF – RMB and Hang Seng Index ETF – RMB are indicative and for reference only. These are calculated using the last closing Net Asset Value per Unit in HKD multiplied by an assumed foreign exchange rate using the Tokyo Composite 3:00 p.m. Tokyo time (2:00 p.m. Hong Kong time) mid rate quoted by Bloomberg for offshore RMB (CNH) as of the same Dealing Day.
  • On 1 Dec 2017, there is a subdivision of each Unit in Hang Seng Index ETF into 10 subdivided Units and with effect from the same date, the Issue Price and the Redemption Price of Units in Hang Seng Index ETF are calculated to the nearest four decimal places instead of two decimal places. As such, the “NAV Per Unit” of Hang Seng Index ETF – HKD Counter and Hang Seng Index ETF -- RMB Counter are calculated to the nearest four decimal places instead of two decimal places.
  • With effect from 5 March 2018, Hang Seng H-Share Index ETF is renamed as Hang Seng China Enterprises Index ETF.

 

The fund(s) mentioned above has been authorised by the Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong ("SFC"). SFC authorisation is not a recommendation or endorsement of the fund(s) nor does it guarantee the commercial merits of the fund(s) or its performance. It does not mean the fund(s) is suitable for all investors nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular investor or class of investors.

 

This webpage has not been reviewed by the SFC.

A wholly-owned subsidiary of Hang Seng Bank